Contact Us

Name *
Name
 
 
 

 

 
 

For information from the Co-Curators, contact:
Amanda Menas at amanda@tedxfoggybottom.com or
Pasha Vafaee at pasha@tedxfoggybottom.com

For partnership inquiries and media relations, contact:
Paulina Smolinski at community@tedxfoggybottom.com or complete our partnership application form.
Community Director

For information about presenters, contact:
Saru Duckworth at speakers@tedxfoggybottom.com.
Content Director
*Please note that we are no longer accepting presenter nominations for our 2018 conference. To learn about our 2018 presenters, visit our 2018 event page.*  

For design inquiries, contact: 
Maddie Goldstein at creative@tedxfoggybottom.com.
Creative Director

For information about attending TEDxFoggyBottom 2018, contact:
Lexi Ghobadi at experience@tedxfoggybottom.com or visit our 2018 event page.
Experience Director

For information about volunteering for our 2018 event or applying for the team, contact:
Rachel Yakobashvili at operations@tedxfoggybottom.com
Operations Director
*Please note that team selection begins and ends in the Fall of every year. As such, we are not currently accepting new applications for our team. Stay tuned by following us on social media for updates regarding team applications.

For information about our budget, contact:
Marisa Ferguson at strategy@tedxfoggybottom.com
Strategy Director