Contact Us

Name *
Name
 
 
 

 

 
 

For information from the Co-Curators, contact:
Amanda Menas at amanda@tedxfoggybottom.com or
Pasha Vafaee at pasha@tedxfoggybottom.com

For partnership inquiries and media relations, contact:
Paulina Smolinski at community@tedxfoggybottom.com or complete our partnership application form.
Community Director

For information about presenters, contact:
Saru Duckworth at speakers@tedxfoggybottom.com or complete our presenter nomination form.
Content Director

For design and artist partnership inquiries, contact: 
Maddie Goldstein at creative@tedxfoggybottom.com or complete our resident artist nomination form.
Creative Director

For information about attending TEDxFoggyBottom 2018, contact:
Lexi Ghobadi at experience@tedxfoggybottom.com or visit our 2018 event page.
Experience Director

For information about volunteering for our 2018 event or applying for the team, contact:
Rachel Yakobashvili at operations@tedxfoggybottom.com or fill out our volunteer application, which is open to all GWU undergraduate students until 11:59pm on Friday, March 25.
*Please note that team selection begins and ends in the Fall of every year. As such, we are not currently accepting new applications for our team. Stay tuned by following us on social media for updates regarding team applications.*
Operations Director

For information about our budget, contact:
Marisa Ferguson at strategy@tedxfoggybottom.com
Strategy Director