Contact

Name *
Name
 
 
 

 

 
 

For information from the Co-Curators, contact:
Amanda Menas at amanda@tedxfoggybottom.com or
Ian Tang at ian@tedxfoggybottom.com

For partnership inquiries and media relations, contact:
Matt Noel at community@tedxfoggybottom.com or complete our partnership application form
Community Director

For information about presenters, contact:
Grace Perks at speakers@tedxfoggybottom.com or complete our presenter nomination form
Content Director

For design and artist partnership inquiries, contact: 
Pasha Vafaee at creative@tedxfoggybottom.com
Creative Director

For information about attending our event, contact:
Alexis Lazarus at experience@tedxfoggybottom.com
Experience Director

For information about volunteering for our event or applying for the team, contact:
Joshua Sawyer at operations@tedxfoggybottom.com
Operations Director
*Applications for the 2017 Team have closed! Stay tuned for volunteer applications.

For information about our budget, contact:
Adam Lurie at strategy@tedxfoggybottom.com
Strategy Director