Connect

Name *
Name
 
 
 

 

 
 

For information from the Co-Curators, contact:
Amanda Menas at amanda@tedxfoggybottom.com or
Pasha Vafaee at pasha@tedxfoggybottom.com

For partnership inquiries and media relations, contact:
Paulina Smolinski at community@tedxfoggybottom.com or complete our partnership application form
Community Director

For information about presenters, contact:
Saru Duckworth at speakers@tedxfoggybottom.com or complete our presenter nomination form
Content Director

For design and artist partnership inquiries, contact: 
Maddie Goldstein at creative@tedxfoggybottom.com or complete our resident artist nomination form
Creative Director

For information about attending our event, contact:
Lexi Ghobadi at experience@tedxfoggybottom.com
Experience Director

For information about volunteering for our event or applying for the team, contact:
Rachel Yakobashvili at operations@tedxfoggybottom.com
Operations Director
*Team applications for the 2018 conference are currently closed. Information about volunteering for our event will be posted soon*

For information about our budget, contact:
Marisa Furgeson at strategy@tedxfoggybottom.com
Strategy Director